The Federal Courts of the Tenth Circuit: A History


The various chapters of the updated history project will be posted here when completed.

District of Colorado 1990-2008
District of Colorado 2009-2017
District of Kansas 1990-2014
District of New Mexico
Districts of Oklahoma 1975-2017
District of Utah 1978-2014                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Tenth Circuit Bankruptcy History
Kansas Bankruptcy Court - Territorial Times to 1978
Oklahoma Bankruptcy Courts 
Utah Bankruptcy Practice in the Early Era
Utah Bankruptcy Courts: 1950-2015

Anchors Aweigh: The Creation of the United States Bankruptcy Appellate Panel of the Tenth Circuit